Office
Name
Contact Information
Term Ends
         
  Village President Stephen M. Rapp (815) 547-4275 2025
      (815) 985-4514 (cell)  
      president@villageoftimberlane.org  
         
  Village Clerk Debra Marner (815) 765-3916 2025
      clerk@villageoftimberlane.org  
         
  Village Treasurer Stacy Kleyn (815) 703-0777 Appointed
      treasurer@villageoftimberlane.org  
         
         
  Village Trustees Darcy Hills dhills@villageoftimberlane.org 2025
         
    Greg Hills ghills@villageoftimberlane.org 2023
         
    Donna Leone dleone@villageoftimberlane.org 2023
         
    Jonathan Lipscomb jlipscomb@villageoftimberlane.org 2025
         
    Andrea Ulbert aulbert@villageoftimberlane.org 2023
         
    Vacant   2025